Contact

Contact Details

For detailed location, directions and contact details for both our depots visit; Preston Depot or Glasgow Depot. For online enquiries visit our Online Enquiry page.

Department Contact Details

Lancashire
Telephone
Day: 01772 610182
Night: 07501 494635

Weekend: 07720 055112
Email
lancashire@bwd-traffic.co.uk
Yorkshire
Telephone
Day: 01772 610184
Night: 07501 494635

Weekend: 07720 055112
Email
yorkshire@bwd-traffic.co.uk
Midlands
Telephone
Day: 01772 610186

Night: 07734 731379

Weekend: 07720 055112
Email
midlands@bwd-traffic.co.uk
Southern
Telephone
Day: 01772 610188

Night: 07734 731379

Weekend: 07720 055112
Email
southern@bwd-traffic.co.uk
Glasgow
Telephone
Day: 0141 7811100

Night: 07739 870666
Email
glasgow@bwd-traffic.co.uk
International
Telephone
Day: 01772 610180

Weekend: 07720 055112
Email
international@bwd-traffic.co.uk
Owner Drivers
Preston

Day: 01772 610181

Night: 07703 611272

Glasgow

Day: 0141 7811100

Night: 07885 964093
Email
ownerdrivers@bwd-traffic.co.uk
Traction
Telephone
Day: 01772 610183

Night: 07809 339212
Email
traction@bwd-traffic.co.uk